FSC Canada Welcomes Lorraine Rekmans and Nature Quebec to the Board of Directors

November 7, 2018

By: The Working Forest Staff

The FSC Canada Board is made up of eight elected representatives (two per chamber). Four are elected by each membership chamber – Aboriginal Peoples, Economic, Environmental, and Social.

FSC Canada presents the Board of Directors:

Aboriginal Peoples Chamber
David Flood, individual 
Lorraine Rekmans, individual 

Economic Chamber
Andrew Tremblay, individual 
Elston Dzus, Alberta-Pacific Forest Industries Inc.

Environmental Chamber
Catharine Grant, individual
Gerard Szaraz, Nature Quebec

Social Chamber

Cameron Sheill, Public and Private Workers of Canada
John Caluori, Unifor

FSC Canada would like to acknowledge Julee Boan and Tyler Bellis for the years they dedicated to the FSC Canada Board of Directors and wish them success with their future endeavours.

Your comments.

Comments are closed.

Your #1 source for forestry and forest industry news.

Built by Sofa Communications